Would you like to receive cash only donations in mail?
  No experience or qualification needed. USA residents only.
Dream Team conference call every Sunday at 9pm EST, 8pm CST & 6pm PST
 Call 605-472-5589 access code 250149# 

EVERY THURSDAY AT 9PM EST8PM CST & 6PM PST!

 Call 605-472-5211 access code 411872# 

Your first name and email address if you need more information about our fast growing community.  

Powered by AIOP Response